This collection of original tracks including remakes of Happy Together and Eight Days a Week. Music from this CD was featured during a performance with the Pittsburgh Ballet in FEB 2008. B.E. was a guest artist and performed live with the Pittsburgh Ballet.
  1. Love Never Fails
  2. What's Going On With My Life
  3. Remember
  4. I Like The Way I Feel/Beautiful Day/Karen
  5. Happy Together
  6. Open Up Your Heart
  7. You Came To Me
  8. Mountain
  9. I'm In Love Forever
  10. Eight Days A Week
  11. What Will You Do
  12. Love Never Fails Take 2

Customer Reviews