Christmas is a unique interpretation of 12 traditional Christmas carols performed in a not so traditional way. B.E. injects R&B, pop, reggae, and calypso stylings into familiar holiday tunes, making this Christmas CD one you'll want to listen to year after year.
  1. Joy To the World (Listen to a sample)
  2. What Child Is This
  3. We Three Kings
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. Mary's Boy Child
  6. Drummer Boy
  7. O Holy Night (Listen to a sample)
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. Angels We Have Heard On High
  10. Midnight Clear (Listen to a sample)
  11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  12. Silent Night (Listen to a sample)

Customer Reviews