This CD is an extraordinary sampling of some of the best-loved American standards, captured live in Pittsburgh's Studio A. This disc is one of the "must haves" in the "Live From Studio A" series. Superb!

Track list:
1. Live From Studio A Orchestra featuring Pete Hewlett – It Had To Be You
2. Jimmy Sapienza – Just A Gigolo
3. Etta Cox – That Old Devil Moon
4. Bo Wagner – Lady Is A Tramp
5. Walt Maddox – Unforgettable
6. Lisa Bleil – They Can’t Take That Away
7. Mark Pipas – Beyond The Sea
8. Pete Hewlett & Scott Anderson – All The Way
9. Maureen Budway – The Man I Love
10. Bob Corbin – Ain’t Misbehavin’
11. LFSA Orchestra featuring Scott Anderson – Satin Doll (instrumental)
12. The Skyliners – Pennies From Heaven
13. Vanessa Campagna – Somewhere Over The Rainbow
14. Pete Hewlett – Georgia

Customer Reviews